E&E OGC Logo OGC Logo OGC Pages
Tuesday, December 07, 2021

OGC Commissioners

The Oil & Gas Commissioners consist of nine (9) members. Each member is appointed by the Governor for a six (6) year term, with the terms for the commission members being staggered. There is not a limitation on the number of terms a commissioner can serve.

The current commissioners are listed below:

W. Frank Morledge - Chairman - Forrest City, Arkansas
Jerry Langley - Vice Chairman - Smackover, Arkansas
Robert Liner - Fort Smith, Arkansas
Thomas McWilliams - Magnolia, Arkansas
Jim Phillips - Smackover, Arkansas
Tim Smith - Fort Smith, Arkansas
Mark Thomas - Magnolia, Arkansas
Chris Weiser - Magnolia, Arkansas
Charles Wohlford - Fort Smith, Arkansas


5301 Northshore Drive,
North Little Rock, AR 72118
Phone: 501-683-5814